Shopping with Timbecon over Christmas

Timbecon

Opening Hours Over Christmas/New Year Period

We have normal trading hours until the week beginning 21st December and then will be open on the following times through to 4th January. From 4th January onwards we will be back to normal trading hours.

Day Date Hours
Monday 21st December 8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 22nd December 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 24th December 8:30am - 12:00pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 30th December 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 31st December 8:30am - 12:00pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Monday 4th January 8:30 - 5:00pm

Dispatch and Delivery Times

We are still dispatching orders the same day they are received (prior to 2:30pm) or the next day if ordered after the cut-off time. Because we use Express Post and Startrack Express for all orders, delivery times are generally 2-3 business days unless in remote areas (north Queensland, Northern Territory, Pilbara & Kimberley WA).

So if you need an order delivered prior to Christmas you need to order by 12:00pm Friday 18th December to receive the order on or before Christmas Eve. 

If you order in the week leading up to Christmas (21st December onwards) you may get delivery prior to Christmas but should expect delivery during the following week (beginning 28th December).

If you order during the week of 28th December you may get it that week but expect it to arrive in the week beginning 4th January.

Any orders placed after New Year's Day will follow standard delivery times again.

If you have requirements that do not fit the above schedule then please contact us as these are standard delivery windows. We are likely to be able to get better delivery times if it is necessary so all you need to do is ask and we will do the best we can to make sure you get what you need, when you need it.


Timbecon - Rewards Programearn 1 point for every dollar

Find out more

Subscribe to our Newsletter

You'll be the first to know about our latest offers

Subscribe Here